Ethics, procedures and people

Corporate bodies

Board of directors

The Board of Directors is made up of 7 members, 4 of whom are independent.

Mirko Bertaccini


Giovanni Naccarato

director e CEO

Giuseppe Colombo


Camilla Giugni

independent director

Maria Spilabotte

independent director

Luca Matrigiani

independent director

Eleonora Linda Lecchi

independent director

Board of auditors

The Board of Statutory Auditors is a supervisory body made up of 3 members and 2 alternate auditors, all in possession of the independence requirements provided for by art. 148 of Legislative Decree no. 58/98 (“TUF”) and the Corporate Governance Code.

Luigi Mandolesi

President of the Supervisory Board

Roberto Mazzei

Statutory auditor

Sara Mattiussi

Statutory auditor

Roberta Di Giovanni

Alternate auditor

Sergio Mariotti

Alternate auditor

Manager in charge and CFO

Francesca Rossi

Manager in charge and CFO


Company subject to the management and coordination of
CPI Property Group S.A.

Via Zara, n. 28 - 00198 Rome (Italy)
Share Capital € 63.264.527,93
VAT Number 00388570426

Copyright © 2022 NEXT RE SIIQ S.p.A.
all rights reserved.